News Flash

Library Board

Posted on: December 22, 2022

Honoring Library Board Members


Mayor Magda Byrne and Council President Benjamin Hover presented awards on behalf of Lansdowne Borough Council on behalf of Lansdowne Borough Council to Neil Ronk and Don Fry for their decades of work on the Library Board. Their dedication to the Borough of Lansdowne helped to create the Lansdowne Public Library as a gem in our community. Thank you to Marie Campuzano and Andrea Kenyon, Chair and Vice Chair of the Library Board for joining in the recognition and for their service as well.


Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Library Board