How May We Help You?  |  Citizen Action Forms  |  Contact Us  |  Sign up for E-newsletter
The Borough of Lansdowne Pennsylvania The Borough of Lansdowne Pennsylvania

Borough Council

Pictured are from left seated:
Councilman Kevin Lee, Councilman Joe Urban, Council President Gene Wayne, Mayor Jayne Young, Borough Secretary Barbara Henry.

Standing from left:
Borough Manager Craig Totaro, Councilman Steve Wagner, Councilwoman Ellen Lustgarten, Councilwoman Barbara Silzle, Council Vice President Sharon P. Coleman, Borough Solicitor Robert Scott.

Classic Towns

Storm Water
Borough Pics