How May We Help You?  |  Citizen Action Forms  |  Contact Us  |  Sign up for E-newsletter
The Borough of Lansdowne Pennsylvania The Borough of Lansdowne Pennsylvania

Honoring Lansdowne’s 5th Year as No Place For Hate

This year Lansdowne received a commemorative plaque to celebrate their fifth year as a No Place For Hate community. Members of the NPFH Committee made a book donation to the Lansdowne Library to celebrate May as NPFH month. Pictured here are Pam Dietrix, Council Woman Ann Hill, Head Librarian Amy Gillespie, ADL Representative Lisa Stewart, ADL Representative Pauline Garcia, Council Woman Sharon P. Coleman and Mayor Jayne Young.

Classic Towns
No Place for Hate
Storm Water
Borough Pics