How May We Help You?  |  Citizen Action Forms  |  Contact Us  |  Sign up for E-newsletter
The Borough of Lansdowne Pennsylvania The Borough of Lansdowne Pennsylvania

Mayor and Council Members

Anthony Campuzano | email

Member: Public Safety Committee

Michael Schleigh | email


Chair: Finance and Administration
Member: Parks, Recreation and the Environment; Community Relations

Janet English | email

Vice President

Chair: Public Safety
Member: Finance and Administration; Infrastructure and Public Works

Wardell Holt | email

Chair: Infrastructure and Public Works
Member: Public Safety, Economic Development

Magda Byrne  | email

Chair: Community Relations
Member: Public Safety; Parks, Recreation and the Environment

Tangela James | email

Member: Finance and Administration, Community Relations

Benjamin Hover | email

Chair: Parks, Recreation and the Environment
Member: Economic Development and Code Enforcement; Infrastructure and Public Works

Open Position| email

Chair: Economic Development and Code Enforcement
Member: Community Relations; Finance and Administration





















standing L to R: Barbara Henry (Borough Secretary), Benjamin Hover (member), Craig Totaro (Borough Manager), Susan Williams (member), Janet English (Vice President), Michael Schleigh (President), Magda Byrne (member), Wardell Holt (member), Anthony Campuzano (Mayor)

Classic Towns
No Place for Hate
Storm Water
Borough Pics