How May We Help You?  |  Citizen Action Forms  |  Contact Us  |  Sign up for E-newsletter
The Borough of Lansdowne Pennsylvania The Borough of Lansdowne Pennsylvania

Contact Us

Borough Hall

Address: 12 E. Baltimore Avenue
Phone: (610) 623-7300
Fax: (610) 623-5533
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 am to 5 pm

Borough Council

Anthony Campuzano

Marianne Saylor
Council President

Janet English
Chair: Infrastructure
Member: Environment, Finance and Administration

Eric Aubrey
Chair: Environment Committee
Member: Finance and Administration, Public Safety

Robert Radich
Chair: Finance and Administration
Member:Infrastructure, Economic Development

Stephen Wagner
Chair: Economic Development & Code Enforcement
Member:Community Relations, Infrastructure

Robert Radich
Chair: Finance & Administration
Member: Economic Development & Code Enforcement,  Infrastructure

Michael Schleigh
Chair: Public Health & Safety Committee
Member: Community Relations, economic Development


Important Numbers

Non-Emergency Assistance

(610) 623-0700Overnight Parking
(610) 623-7677Recreation Department
(610) 284-1493

Borough Office
12 E. Baltimore Avenue
Phone (610) 623-7300, Fax (610) 623-5533

(610) 623-0239

Lansdowne Fire Co.
(610) 623-1332

PA State Police
(610) 459-4150

Household Hazardous Waste Disposal
(610) 892-9716

Poison Control Center
1-215-459-4150 1-800-722-7112

Tax Collector
Joe UrbanPhone: 484-588-0438
Email: lansdownetaxcollector@gmail.comOffice hours
Monday, Wednesday & Friday 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. | Saturday & Sunday closed
Additional hours on last day of discount period (4/1/11) and face period (6/30/11) 10am – 7pm

49 West Albemarle Avenue
Lansdowne, PA 19050

For your convenience, you can also pay your taxes at the Lansdowne branch of Alliance Bank (9 E. Baltimore Ave.-across the street from Borough Hall) either in the bank or at the drive-thru teller window during their business hours.
Monday Wednesday 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday 8:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Drive-thru teller window opens at 8:00 a.m.

Top Row: from left to right:
Robert Radich, Borough Council; Robert Scott, Borough Solicitor; Craig Totaro, Borough Manager; Janet English, Borough Council; Stephen Wagner, Borough Council; Michael Schleigh, Borough Council.

Bottom Row: from left to right:
Barbara Henry, Borough Secretary; Ellen Lustgarten, Borough Council; Sharon Coleman, Borough Council; Jayne Young, Mayor; Marianne Saylor, Borough Council.

Classic Towns

Storm Water
Borough Pics